Observations

Behind the curtains, the things you don’t see on the stage. False realities, all the anger and rage, a lot of y’all walk right but act left. Misguided, playing to the illusion, misleading, the oldest art of manipulation. You’re always in confusion, the lies, the thought of missed opportunities. Not knowing what lies behind those missed opportunities. If it was meant, then that shall be. Fight iron with iron, so if you don’t want it done to you, then dont do it to me.

Just stay in the back, as a matter of fact, just stay I’ll be back. You see that place, where its ice cold, no light, just a little darkened with a cold breeze? Yeah right there in the shadows, can you remain there for awhile? Like Cinderella, like Fiona after midnight, shits getting ugly. Nowhere around me is where I’d like to find you.

This life was never wanted, but as it gets better, the temptations get greater. We fall to our own doings. Like if I lie to get my wealth, then it is a lie that will help me lose my wealth and more. The grass always looks greener when you aren’t taking care of yours, being fooled by the deception being baited into seeking more. Keep in mind, you never realize how great you had it until you lose it all. Patience, don’t crumble as the struggle gets hard, don’t fall trying to follow them all.

Leave a comment